The Trauma & Mental Health Report http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca Fri, 06 Mar 2015 14:00:49 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 South Koreans Use Suicide to Preserve Honour http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2015/03/south-koreans-use-suicide-to-preserve-honour/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2015/03/south-koreans-use-suicide-to-preserve-honour/#comments Fri, 06 Mar 2015 14:00:49 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=5118 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2015/03/south-koreans-use-suicide-to-preserve-honour/feed/ 0 Artful Anxiety http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2015/03/artful-anxiety/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2015/03/artful-anxiety/#comments Wed, 04 Mar 2015 13:00:28 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=5108 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2015/03/artful-anxiety/feed/ 0 RID: Living with Generalized Anxiety Disorder http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2015/03/rid-living-with-generalized-anxiety-disorder/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2015/03/rid-living-with-generalized-anxiety-disorder/#comments Mon, 02 Mar 2015 13:00:26 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=5102 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2015/03/rid-living-with-generalized-anxiety-disorder/feed/ 0 Prisons Perpetuate Trauma in Female Inmates http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2015/02/prisons-perpetuate-trauma-in-female-inmates/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2015/02/prisons-perpetuate-trauma-in-female-inmates/#comments Fri, 27 Feb 2015 13:00:49 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=5094 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2015/02/prisons-perpetuate-trauma-in-female-inmates/feed/ 0 The Lonely http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2015/02/the-lonely/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2015/02/the-lonely/#comments Wed, 25 Feb 2015 13:00:54 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=5089 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2015/02/the-lonely/feed/ 0 Struggling http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2015/02/struggling/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2015/02/struggling/#comments Mon, 23 Feb 2015 13:00:03 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=5085 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2015/02/struggling/feed/ 0 What to Expect When You’re Expecting Therapy http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2015/02/what-to-expect-when-youre-expecting-therapy/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2015/02/what-to-expect-when-youre-expecting-therapy/#comments Fri, 20 Feb 2015 13:00:48 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=5078 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2015/02/what-to-expect-when-youre-expecting-therapy/feed/ 0 Everything Will Be OK http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2015/02/everything-will-be-ok/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2015/02/everything-will-be-ok/#comments Wed, 18 Feb 2015 13:00:13 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=5075 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2015/02/everything-will-be-ok/feed/ 0 50 Shades of … er … Avoidant Attachment? http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2015/02/50-shades-of-er-avoidant-attachment/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2015/02/50-shades-of-er-avoidant-attachment/#comments Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:00:58 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=5064 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2015/02/50-shades-of-er-avoidant-attachment/feed/ 0 I’m Not Alright http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2015/02/im-not-alright/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2015/02/im-not-alright/#comments Mon, 16 Feb 2015 13:00:54 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=5059 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2015/02/im-not-alright/feed/ 0