The Trauma & Mental Health Report http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca Sat, 22 Nov 2014 01:43:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Patients with Misophonia Require Help and Understanding http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/patients-with-misophonia-require-help-and-understanding/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/patients-with-misophonia-require-help-and-understanding/#comments Fri, 21 Nov 2014 13:00:18 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4852 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/patients-with-misophonia-require-help-and-understanding/feed/ 0 Autistic Wonder http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/autistic-wonder/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/autistic-wonder/#comments Wed, 19 Nov 2014 13:00:51 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4849 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/autistic-wonder/feed/ 0 Tribute to Happiness http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/tribute-to-happiness/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/tribute-to-happiness/#comments Mon, 17 Nov 2014 13:00:53 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4844 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/tribute-to-happiness/feed/ 0 The Sex Offender Next Door: Why Re-integration Helps http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/the-sex-offender-next-door-why-re-integration-helps/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/the-sex-offender-next-door-why-re-integration-helps/#comments Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:00:36 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4830 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/the-sex-offender-next-door-why-re-integration-helps/feed/ 0 OCD http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/ocd/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/ocd/#comments Wed, 12 Nov 2014 13:00:05 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4827 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/ocd/feed/ 0 Alzheimer’s http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/alzheimers/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/alzheimers/#comments Mon, 10 Nov 2014 13:00:19 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4823 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/alzheimers/feed/ 0 US Government Fails to Support Families of Overseas Hostage Victims http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/us-government-fails-to-support-families-of-overseas-hostage-victims/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/us-government-fails-to-support-families-of-overseas-hostage-victims/#comments Fri, 07 Nov 2014 13:00:55 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4814 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/us-government-fails-to-support-families-of-overseas-hostage-victims/feed/ 0 Brain Damage http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/brain-damage/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/brain-damage/#comments Wed, 05 Nov 2014 13:00:28 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4807 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/brain-damage/feed/ 0 Painting Grief http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/painting-grief/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/painting-grief/#comments Mon, 03 Nov 2014 13:00:46 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4778 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/painting-grief/feed/ 0 One Woman’s Suicide Reignites Right-to-Die Debate http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/one-womans-suicide-reignites-right-to-die-debate/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/one-womans-suicide-reignites-right-to-die-debate/#comments Fri, 31 Oct 2014 12:00:58 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4765 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/10/one-womans-suicide-reignites-right-to-die-debate/feed/ 0