The Trauma & Mental Health Report http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca Mon, 22 Sep 2014 12:00:17 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Some Disordered Interior Geometries http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/some-disordered-interior-geometries/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/some-disordered-interior-geometries/#comments Mon, 22 Sep 2014 12:00:17 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4675 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/some-disordered-interior-geometries/feed/ 0 Bipolar Disorder Makes for Up-and-Down Friendships http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/bipolar-disorder-makes-for-up-and-down-friendships/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/bipolar-disorder-makes-for-up-and-down-friendships/#comments Fri, 19 Sep 2014 12:00:42 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4668 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/bipolar-disorder-makes-for-up-and-down-friendships/feed/ 0 Goldberg Variations http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/goldberg-variations/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/goldberg-variations/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 12:00:37 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4665 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/goldberg-variations/feed/ 0 At Twelve http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/at-twelve/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/at-twelve/#comments Mon, 15 Sep 2014 12:00:13 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4651 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/at-twelve/feed/ 0 Living with my Voices: Interview with Kevin Healey http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/living-with-my-voices-interview-with-kevin-healey/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/living-with-my-voices-interview-with-kevin-healey/#comments Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:00:14 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4643 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/living-with-my-voices-interview-with-kevin-healey/feed/ 0 Her Morning Elegance http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/her-morning-elegance/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/her-morning-elegance/#comments Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:00:27 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4639 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/her-morning-elegance/feed/ 0 Addiction Poem http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/addiction-poem/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/addiction-poem/#comments Mon, 08 Sep 2014 12:00:05 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4636 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/addiction-poem/feed/ 0 Cyberstalking Yet to be Taken as Seriously as it Should http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/cyberstalking-yet-to-be-taken-as-seriously-as-it-should/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/cyberstalking-yet-to-be-taken-as-seriously-as-it-should/#comments Fri, 05 Sep 2014 12:00:53 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4608 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/cyberstalking-yet-to-be-taken-as-seriously-as-it-should/feed/ 0 Portraits of Reconciliation http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/portraits-of-reconciliation/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/portraits-of-reconciliation/#comments Wed, 03 Sep 2014 12:00:27 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4624 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/portraits-of-reconciliation/feed/ 0 Superhero http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/superhero/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/superhero/#comments Mon, 01 Sep 2014 12:00:36 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4621 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/09/superhero/feed/ 0