The Trauma & Mental Health Report http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca Fri, 19 Dec 2014 13:00:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 After A Stillbirth, Interpersonal Support Facilitates Coping http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/after-a-stillbirth-interpersonal-support-facilitates-coping/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/after-a-stillbirth-interpersonal-support-facilitates-coping/#comments Fri, 19 Dec 2014 13:00:24 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4918 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/after-a-stillbirth-interpersonal-support-facilitates-coping/feed/ 0 Depression: A Life Alone http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/depression-a-life-alone/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/depression-a-life-alone/#comments Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:00:25 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4914 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/depression-a-life-alone/feed/ 0 A Visual Journey Through Mental Illness http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/a-visual-journey-through-mental-illness/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/a-visual-journey-through-mental-illness/#comments Mon, 15 Dec 2014 13:00:55 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4910 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/a-visual-journey-through-mental-illness/feed/ 0 Avatar Therapy Shows Promise For Voice Hearers http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/avatar-therapy-shows-promise-for-voice-hearers/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/avatar-therapy-shows-promise-for-voice-hearers/#comments Fri, 12 Dec 2014 13:00:52 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4906 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/avatar-therapy-shows-promise-for-voice-hearers/feed/ 0 Schizophrenia http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/schizophrenia-3/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/schizophrenia-3/#comments Wed, 10 Dec 2014 13:00:39 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4904 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/schizophrenia-3/feed/ 0 Abuse http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/abuse/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/abuse/#comments Mon, 08 Dec 2014 13:00:08 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4892 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/abuse/feed/ 0 Parental Pressure Takes a Toll on Young Athletes http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/parental-pressure-takes-a-toll-on-young-athletes/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/parental-pressure-takes-a-toll-on-young-athletes/#comments Fri, 05 Dec 2014 13:00:51 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4884 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/parental-pressure-takes-a-toll-on-young-athletes/feed/ 0 Artwork by 2004 Tsunami Survivor http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/artwork-by-2004-tsunami-survivor/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/artwork-by-2004-tsunami-survivor/#comments Wed, 03 Dec 2014 13:00:32 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4878 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/artwork-by-2004-tsunami-survivor/feed/ 0 The Cure http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/the-cure/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/the-cure/#comments Mon, 01 Dec 2014 13:00:54 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4874 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/12/the-cure/feed/ 0 Officers with PTSD at Greater Risk for Police Brutality http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/officers-with-ptsd-at-greater-risk-for-police-brutality/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/officers-with-ptsd-at-greater-risk-for-police-brutality/#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 13:00:37 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4868 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/11/officers-with-ptsd-at-greater-risk-for-police-brutality/feed/ 0