The Trauma & Mental Health Report http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:00:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 Art Therapy and the Science of Happiness http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/art-therapy-and-the-science-of-happiness/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/art-therapy-and-the-science-of-happiness/#comments Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:00:14 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4482 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/art-therapy-and-the-science-of-happiness/feed/ 0 Film Review: “The Last Interview of Thomas Szasz” http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/film-review-the-last-interview-of-thomas-szasz/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/film-review-the-last-interview-of-thomas-szasz/#comments Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:00:23 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4464 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/film-review-the-last-interview-of-thomas-szasz/feed/ 0 Asleep http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/asleep/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/asleep/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 12:00:32 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4474 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/asleep/feed/ 0 I Wandered Lonely as a Cloud http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/i-wandered-lonely-as-a-cloud/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/i-wandered-lonely-as-a-cloud/#comments Mon, 21 Jul 2014 12:00:22 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4477 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/i-wandered-lonely-as-a-cloud/feed/ 0 Dysregulation:  A New DSM Label for Childhood Rages http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/dysregulation-a-new-dsm-label-for-childhood-rages/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/dysregulation-a-new-dsm-label-for-childhood-rages/#comments Fri, 18 Jul 2014 12:00:53 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4456 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/dysregulation-a-new-dsm-label-for-childhood-rages/feed/ 0 Schizophrenia http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/schizophrenia-2/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/schizophrenia-2/#comments Wed, 16 Jul 2014 12:00:49 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4452 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/schizophrenia-2/feed/ 0 Psychoanalytic Drawings http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/psychoanalytic-drawings/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/psychoanalytic-drawings/#comments Mon, 14 Jul 2014 12:00:11 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4443 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/psychoanalytic-drawings/feed/ 0 Poor Care Pushes LGBTQ Seniors Back in the Closet http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/poor-care-pushes-lgbtq-seniors-back-in-the-closet/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/poor-care-pushes-lgbtq-seniors-back-in-the-closet/#comments Fri, 11 Jul 2014 12:00:15 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4432 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/poor-care-pushes-lgbtq-seniors-back-in-the-closet/feed/ 1 Depression Diary http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/depression-diary/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/depression-diary/#comments Wed, 09 Jul 2014 12:00:41 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4428 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/depression-diary/feed/ 0 Love After Love http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/love-after-love/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/love-after-love/#comments Mon, 07 Jul 2014 12:00:25 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=4425 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2014/07/love-after-love/feed/ 0