The Trauma & Mental Health Report http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:32:42 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.4 Prison Executioners Face Job-Related Trauma http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2018/02/prison-executioners-face-job-related-trauma/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2018/02/prison-executioners-face-job-related-trauma/#respond Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:20:49 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8050 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2018/02/prison-executioners-face-job-related-trauma/feed/ 0 I’m Not Moved On http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2018/02/im-not-moved-on/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2018/02/im-not-moved-on/#comments Wed, 21 Feb 2018 16:49:12 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8046 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2018/02/im-not-moved-on/feed/ 2 Family Secrets http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2018/02/family-secrets/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2018/02/family-secrets/#respond Mon, 19 Feb 2018 15:40:33 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8043 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2018/02/family-secrets/feed/ 0 Ketamine Depression Treatment Poses Unknown Risks http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2018/02/ketamine-depression-treatment-poses-unknown-risks/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2018/02/ketamine-depression-treatment-poses-unknown-risks/#respond Fri, 16 Feb 2018 16:24:02 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8037 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2018/02/ketamine-depression-treatment-poses-unknown-risks/feed/ 0 Welcome to My Life http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2018/02/welcome-to-my-life/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2018/02/welcome-to-my-life/#respond Wed, 14 Feb 2018 15:41:11 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8034 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2018/02/welcome-to-my-life/feed/ 0 Confronting Anxiety http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2018/02/confronting-anxiety/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2018/02/confronting-anxiety/#respond Mon, 12 Feb 2018 13:50:30 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8030 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2018/02/confronting-anxiety/feed/ 0 Man to Monster http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2018/02/man-to-monster/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2018/02/man-to-monster/#respond Fri, 09 Feb 2018 14:32:14 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8024 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2018/02/man-to-monster/feed/ 0 Yayoi Kusama http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2018/02/yayoi-kusama/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2018/02/yayoi-kusama/#respond Mon, 05 Feb 2018 14:19:16 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8020 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2018/02/yayoi-kusama/feed/ 0 Does Pornography Impact Romantic Relationships? http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2018/02/8014/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2018/02/8014/#respond Sun, 04 Feb 2018 18:08:10 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8014 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2018/02/8014/feed/ 0 The Stigma is Personal http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2018/01/the-stigma-is-personal/ http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2018/01/the-stigma-is-personal/#respond Wed, 31 Jan 2018 14:52:21 +0000 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/?p=8010 http://trauma.blog.yorku.ca/2018/01/the-stigma-is-personal/feed/ 0